That’s how I described the change I smacked across the face of my blog.  It was time.  I kept thinking about “Indiscipline” by King Crimson (okay, actually about how Adrian Belew delivers it) and I thought, I walked it around for days and day, trying to ignore it, AND THEN… I went on a theme hunt (again).  And I found this one, in record time no less.  The last three times I searched for a new (and free, of course) theme, it took me hours and hours to settle on one.  This one took 20 seconds and I’m still not sick of it (yet, anyway).

1wearandtear

More to come.

Thank you for visiting! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Nothing makes stupid look better than a new Face

  1. Are you suggesting I use some sort of “change control”? As if I should follow some sort of “best practices” or something? ha ha! (Actually, I’m not sure if I can do that without reloading the old theme first)

Leave a Reply

