sir_shower_cat

I’d like to thank the people below for doing an incredible amount of technology and personal exploration, discovery and then sharing generously with the rest of us.  I wouldn’t have imagined ten years ago that such people would exist, nor that they could thrive whilst giving their knowledge so abundantly.  In any case, here’s to you…

Technology 

Special mentions

These are some of the people who have stepped to help me more than I’ve been able to help them.  I still feel indebted to them.

Social / Personal

 

Leave a Reply

