image

My Contract was closed on April 3, and I am now unemployed. I’m hoping to find a job in the area of Norfolk, Virginia Beach, Chesapeake or the surrounding area, aka “Hampton Roads”. But I will gladly consider something within driving distance (Raleigh, Richmond, DC) If it makes sense.

For the past ten years I’ve split my time pretty much even across Infrastructure, web and database development and DevOps automation with scripting and programming. I’ve spent most of my last 5 years on System Center Configuration Manager, SQL Server, AdminStudio, InstallShield, PowerShell, VBscript, Active Directory, Group Policy and technical documentation.

I also like to read,  drink coffee, talk to animals,  take long walks in short parks and sing out of key.

If you’re interested, send me an email me at ds0934@gmail.com

Thank you!

Leave a Reply

